Awardees of 13th GFFN Now Members of International Film And Television Club

Posted by Sanjay Shah on December 16th, 2020

Noida: “We are proud to announce that all the awardees of Marwah Studios International Award For Excellence in Cinema 2020, are now the prestigious members of renowned International Film And Television Club of AAFT,” said Dr. Sandeep Marwah President of Marwah Studios while presenting the awards.

The Marwah Studios international Award For Excellence In Cinema was recently constituted on the occasion of 30 years of Marwah Studios in Noida Film City. Marwah Studios is the promoter of Noida Film City since 1986 the day of its inception.

International Film And Television Club was formed in 1993 to promote film and television business in India and abroad. Broadly speaking International Film & Television Club Aims at a). Promotion of good films and television programmes through screenings, retrospectives, seminars and symposia, b). Interaction and development of contacts between film makers and television professionals both nationally & internationally, c). Circulation and exchange of films and television programmes at national and international level, and d). International exchange of films and television professionals.

Twenty nine film makers of twenty one countries recipient of the Marwah Studios international Award for excellence in Cinema at 13th Global Film Festival Noida 2020 includes Sahra karimi, Shajia sojaei and Mohibulla Hamidi from Afghanistan, Pouran Derakhshandeh and Behrooz Chaihel- Iran, Prabhakar saran- Panama, Aida Begic and Faruk Loncarevic- Bosina & Herzegovina, Mike berry and Karl Bardosh- USA, David Canovas- Spain, Romail Gulzar and Peter Ferris- UK,

The Marwah Studios international Award for Excellence in Cinema awardees also includes Karma Tshering- Bhutan, Maria Mercedes Coroy- Guatemala, Gabor a Forgacs and Jeno Hodi – Hungary, Akrom Isakov – Uzbekistan, Rani Bleier and Dan Wolman -Israel, Naveen shalaby- Egypt, Richard yaw Boatang- Ghana, Effie Bachtsevana – Greece, Chaai Yeewei – Singapore, Adam Dawla- Germany, Joel Calero- Peru, AMB Lancelot Oduwa Imasuen – Nigeria, Nariman Mammadov – Azerbaijan and Yassine Samih from Morocco.

Like it? Share it!

Sanjay Shah

About the Author

Sanjay Shah
Joined: September 25th, 2020
Articles Posted: 793

More by this author