What should I pay attention to when upgrading to level 70 in WOW: Burning Crusad

Posted by annesmith0117 on June 3rd, 2021

Recently, Blizzard has released Burning Crusade Classic, players can experience a new game fun. TBC is the first expansion pack re-released by World of Warcraft, which increases the upper limit of TBC Classic Gold For Sale game levels from 60 to 70. If you have played WoW Classic, you will find that some of the skills from level 1-60 are also applicable to level 70. So what do players need to pay attention to before upgrading to level 70?

Players can upgrade through the Outland to start enjoying the content provided by Burning Crusade Classic. Of course, if you don't mind spending money, you can spend money to upgrade a character other than blood elves or draenei. However, you still need to complete the last ten or so levels in the old fashioned way, but you can also go through the WoW Burning Crusade Classic upgrade guide to immediately pass through the Dark Portal and beyond.

There are many changes in the release of Burning Crusade Classic that require attention. Although most of the upgrade experience between levels 1-60 is the same, you should be aware of some differences. You will be able to get your first mount at level 30 (level 40 in the classic), and the cost of mount and mount training has been reduced. In addition, the experience required for levels 20-60 has been reduced, and the experience for missions between levels 30-60 has been increased. More missions and mission centers have been added, and some existing elite missions have been reduced to non-elite missions.

Although these are not big changes, they should make the upgrade process for new characters less daunting. Obviously, missions will become the main way most players choose to level up, especially when you are playing solo. When you go out in the new outer area, you will find various mission centers, so you should gain experience through these. You will also see more stories in this way, so unless you are racing to level 70, missions can help you perfect your world.

It is also worth noting that enhanced characters will not Buy TBC Classic Gold have the best equipment, and may be much weaker than those that are naturally leveled and equipped. Therefore, if you are venturing to Outland by yourself, you should first explore the advanced areas of Azeroth, such as Winterspring, Eastern Plaguelands, or Silithus. However, this will depend on your priority when upgrading.

If you want to make the most of your time, you should also pay attention to the colors in the task log, because tasks will appear in different colors in your task log. The red or orange tasks have a higher level than your role. If you plan to solve these problems, you should be extra careful. In fact, if you don't want to waste time, you should avoid them altogether to avoid unnecessary deaths, which may be safer.

When you get more levels, you can come back to them at any time. The yellow and green tasks are usually within several levels of your character and can be safely completed individually. Grey tasks should be avoided altogether, as they only provide a small amount of experience. By the way, MMOWTS is providing high-quality and safe game currency, welcome to visit!

Like it? Share it!


About the Author

Joined: April 23rd, 2021
Articles Posted: 25

More by this author