New Governing Council of Asian Alumni Association Nominated

Posted by Sanjay Shah on November 23rd, 2021

Noida: The new Governing council of AAFT Education Group comprising of short- and long-term courses in different creative fields was reconstituted under the Patronship of renowned media person and president of Marwah Studios Dr. Sandeep Marwah.

“It was long due; we were just waiting for pandemic to get over so that new committee of alumni can be reconstructed to felicitate 15000 students who all have passed from different streams of creative arts in last 28 years of education. It is one of the most interesting job to interact with your alumni,” said Dr. Sandeep Marwah congratulating the newly appointed board.

“We are ready to take the organisation to new level. The new energy, after so many months of pandemic break, will be utilised for supporting the alumni of all the schools under AAFT. I am sure my new team will bring some powerful results in short period of time,” said Akanksha Singh the new President of the organisation.

“We are here to guide the students. Such organizations are strength building exercises. They double the confidence in the current and passed out students,” added Yogesh Mishra the faculty in charge of AAA-Asian Alumni Association.

Members of the Governing Council of Asian Alumni Association includes Akanksha Singh as President, Siddharth Tiwary as Vice President, Raghav Kashyap as General Secretary, the three Joint secretaries are Himanshu Mehta, Yatendra Kumar and Naman Mehra. Whereas Rohit Maheswari is nominated as Treasurer. Ayush Shukla, Priyadarshini Singh, Anas Rafique, Dhruv Bhardwaj, Shubham Das, Manit Mani, Jeetesh and Prabhat Shukla are the members of executive council.

Like it? Share it!

Sanjay Shah

About the Author

Sanjay Shah
Joined: September 25th, 2020
Articles Posted: 427

More by this author