Sandeep Marwah on the Jury of National Awards of Public Relation Society of Indi

Posted by Sanjay Shah on December 27th, 2021

New Delhi: Celebrated film, television and media person Dr. Sandeep Marwah is now on the jury of annual awards announced by Public Relation Society of India informed Dr. Ajit Pathak National President of PRSI.

Dr. Sandeep Marwah is the founder of Noida Film City, Marwah Studios and Asian Academy of Film & Television. He has been the founder and Chancellor of AAFT University of Media and Arts, Raipur. Recently he has been nominated as the National Chairman of Media and Entertainment upgradation Committee of BIS, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India. He is also president of AAFT School of Public Relation Events and Advertising.

The PRSI National Awards Jury -2021 have other members like Stuti Narain Kakar Ex Chairperson National Commission for the Protection of Child Rights, Sarthak Behuria Ex Chairman SCOPE and Indian Oil, VM Bansal Chairman New Delhi Institute of Management, Dr Kapil Soni Professor, Critical Care AIIMS, Yeshi Seli Consulting Editor Business India, and Shishir Sinha Senior Editor The Hindu.

The Public Relations Society of India (PRSI) was established in 1958 to promote and strengthen Public Relations as a profession by taking-up professional development programmes. Over the past six decades Public Relations Society of India has helped promoting and developing professional public relations in India , Code of Ethics and building up solid communication platforms for national agenda and government programmes.

Like it? Share it!

Sanjay Shah

About the Author

Sanjay Shah
Joined: September 25th, 2020
Articles Posted: 594

More by this author