Download CryptoTab App FREE - CryptoTab is a free app for iOS and Android that pays you to browse the websites you normally would on your phone or your computer! Start earning your first Bitcoin today!

Five Steps Of Lean Six Sigma Explained

Posted by sheratonv on July 18th, 2016

Considering how popular the six sigma is around the world, the first question that is not asked is  ‘what is six sigma?’ but that whether you are six sigma qualified. This is described as a methodology that is used by industries to ensure that they end up with products that are of quality and are ‘market worthy’.  The process consists of five steps of lean six sigma that need to be followed to be successful.

The first step is known as the define stage. In this stage you need to define what the problem is. All the leaders of the project need to be together in this stage as they brainstorm. The second step of the five steps of lean six sigma is the measure stage. This stage comes after knowing what the problem is. In this step the problem is quantified and right data is required for this stage to be a success. The third stage is known as the analyze and it is interlinked to the second stage. The data that is collected in the second stage is analyzed in the third stage in order to come up with a solution.

The fourth stage is about implementing the solution. It is known as the improve stage. After the problem has been identified and quantified in the first and the second stages, it is now time to improve on the process by implementing the solution. The last stage is all about control and is known as the control step. It involves management of how the solutions are implemented. By understanding all the five phases anyone asking themselves ‘what is six sigma?’ will have their question answered.

There might be hardly a person who would pose the question what is six sigma? given the popularity of this concept. It is equally important to be aware of the five steps of lean six sigma so thatyour concepts about this program are clear.

Also See: Six Sigma, Lean Six, Five Steps, Third Stage, Stage, Six, Sigma

Lightroom Presets Bundle - Exposure Empire
Here at Exposure Empire we offer many different packs of presets that make it fast and easy to edit your photos in Lightroom. If you love saving time, getting amazing results with your photos, and saving money, our Lightroom Presets bundle is for you!
CryptoTab Browser - Easy way for Bitcoin Mining | CryptoTab Browser
CryptoTab Browser is the world's first web browser with built-in mining features. Familiar Chrome user interface is perfectly combined with extremely fast mining speed. Mine and browse at the same time!

Quality Office Furniture USA Shipped Direct - Madison Liquidators
Nationwide vendor of quality office furnishings including Desks, Office Chairs, Conference Tables, Cubicles and more!

Share Your Internet Connection & Get Paid
HoneyGain is compatible for desktop computers, Android and iOS and pays you when you share your internet connection!

Advertise Here