HOW TO DELETE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY?
Posted by Raj Aman on September 7th, 2017
if you want you don’t use Facebook again and you want to delete an account permanently then one thing is clear you won’t be possible to reactivate your account or retrieve anything whatever you have shared on your profile.When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook.And they can't talk with you by the facebook.
you can deactivate your account instead of delete account because after some times if you want to activate your account then you can.so I think you should deactivate your account.
But I’ll give you one suggestion before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your complete data from Facebook.
if you want to know more in details then visit:- how to delete facebook account permanently?Also See: Account Permanently, Facebook Again, Facebook Account, Delete Facebook, Account, Facebook, Delete
Claim 1 FREE Stock! No Purchase Necessary!
You have a 100% chance of receiving one free stock! Click to claim and have a chance to get one share of Facebook, Visa, Microsoft and others for free!