Make Money Online with Honeygain! - Download this free software for your Windows computer, Android or iOS phone and get paid to share your internet connection! Download, turn it on and earn!

Overall Scheme Plan of the China (Guangdong) Free Trade Zone

Posted by setupcompany on November 9th, 2017

China (Guangdong) Pilot Free Trade Zone (hereafter referred to as GDFTZ) was formally approved by the State Council and established on 31 December, 2014. China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone comprises four areas under the special administration of Customs-- Nansha Area of Guangzhou, Qianhai & Shekou Area of Shenzhen, Hengqin Area of Zhuhai. The entire zone covers a combined 116.2 square kilometers.

China (Guangdong) Pilot Free Trade Zone marks a major milestone in the nation's commitment to forge ahead with domestic reforms and wider opening to world markets, in line with global economic trends. Depend on Hong Kong and Macao, serve the mainland and face the world, GDFTZ is to become a demonstrative area for deep collaboration between Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao, a crucial hub of 21st century’s maritime silk road and pilot area for next round of economic reforms nationwide.

Nansha Area of Guangzhou, emphasizes on shipping logistics, finance, international trade, high-end manufacturing and other industries, is to establish a new modern industrial base with manufacturing service industry and a world-leading comprehensive service hub.

Qianhai & Shekou Area of Shenzhen, an experimental window to the world for China’s financial industry, is a significant base for global service trade and an international hub port. It will prioritize finance, modern logistics, information services, science and technology services and other strategic emerging service industries.

Hengqin Area of Zhuhai will prioritize tourism, leisure and health, business financial services, culture, science, education and high tech, and other industries, to be established as an area of open and leading culture and education, and a leisure and recreation base for international commercial services, as well as create a new carrier that promotes appropriate and diversified economic development in Macao.

Also See: Trade Zone, Free Trade, Pilot Free, Shekou Area, Area, Trade, Zone

Claim 1 FREE Stock! No Purchase Necessary!
You have a 100% chance of receiving one free stock! Click to claim and have a chance to get one share of Facebook, Visa, Microsoft and others for free!
CryptoTab Browser - Easy way for Bitcoin Mining | CryptoTab Browser
CryptoTab Browser is the world's first web browser with built-in mining features. Familiar Chrome user interface is perfectly combined with extremely fast mining speed. Mine and browse at the same time!

Lolli: Earn Free Bitcoin When You Shop Online!
Lolli is a rewards application that gives you bitcoin for shopping at your favorite online stores.

FREE Android & iOS App - Get Paid to Explore!
The COIN app is a revolutionary new app that pays you to explore the world! Download it today and start earning while you are on the go!

Advertise Here