Know all about Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad for IPL 2019

Posted by Atincricketblog on November 16th, 2018

The IPL team captained by Virat Kohli has not been able to win a single IPL title in the past eleven seasons of IPL. The 12th edition of Indian Premier League will most probably start from 29th March 2019.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore had made three final appearances in the IPL in the past years 2016, 2011and 2009 but unfortunately lost all. The Bangalore, Karnataka based franchise was also a runner-up in the 2011 Champions League Twenty20 which they lost against the Mumbai Indians.

The team captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Gary Kirsten has M. Chinnaswamy Stadium as its home ground. RCB holds the records of both the highest and the lowest total in the IPL (263/5 and 49).

Royal Challengers Bangalore for the upcoming season has released as many as 9 players from their squad, including the big players like Brendon McCullum, Chris Woakes and Corey Anderson. Apart from them RCB also released Quinton de Kock, Mandeep Singh, and Sarfraz Khan.

The RCB retained 14 players which include Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, and Kulwant Khejroliya.

The franchise traded Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis with Kings XI Punjab and Quinton de Kock to Mumbai Indians.

Cricadium provides the best and the most accurate match predictions for every upcoming match of IPL and other series. To get the best cricket match prediction visithere.

RCB had already spent a total of 63.85 crores on the current squad and his having a balance of

18.15 crores available to be spent in the current IPL Auction. RCB can purchase a maximum of 10 more players. To know more about such updates, visit .


Also See: Royal Challengers, Challengers Bangalore, Virat Kohli, Upcoming Season, Ipl, Players, Rcb

Amazing Piano For Adults
Custom Online Video Piano Lessons For Adults. Learn The Songs That You Want To Learn.
Virtual Pose
The ultimate visual reference series for drawing the human figure.
How to Read Music Notes for Beginners and Children
How your child can read music notes easily and quickly - with the help of a gang of cartoon characters with hilarious voices. Multimedia ebook with flash cards and games for follow-up practice.
Jazz Education and Information
The Official Barry Harris Website for Jazz Education and Information
Make Drum Beats In 30 Minutes
Learn How To Make Beats In Only 30 Minutes With The CODEGAT FL Studio Guide!
Dabke101 - Learn Dabke
Dabke101 is a Dabke learning program that teaches people how to do dabke step by step. Dabke videos will teach you Dabke with ease
Quality Office Furniture USA Shipped Direct - Madison Liquidators
Nationwide vendor of quality office furnishings including Desks, Office Chairs, Conference Tables, Cubicles and more!

Fx Childs Play Signals
The most respected name in forex trading who has now dedicated himself to helping others!

Trader On Chart - Position Size Calculator and MT4 Trade Panel
The Fastest Way to Calculate Lot Size and Open a Trade on Your MT4 Platform is by using the Trader On Chart MT4 trade panel.

Advertise Here