NASCAR Cup((Watch))~~ @Daytona 500Live Streaming free Online

Posted by Subraat Haldara on February 17th, 2019

Nascar Cup Daytona 500 Live Streaming - FOX Sports powers into its 2019 consecutive season of NASCAR coverage, beginning with Daytona Speedweeks, which culminates with the 61strunning of the iconic DAYTONA 500 from Daytona International Speedway.

Watch NASCAR 2019 Daytona 500:

Watch NASCAR 2019 Daytona 500:


What are the 2019 Daytona 500 stage lengths?

Just like last season, the 2019 Daytona 500 will consist of two 60-lap stages, followed by a final 80-lap stage to make up the 200 scheduled laps. At the conclusion of Stage 1 and Stage 2, there will be a caution period for drivers to come down pit road if they choose. Green-flag restarts will begin the next segment. The top-10 finishers in each stage will be awarded additional championship points.

When is 2019 Daytona 500 qualifying?

Qualifying for the Daytona 500 is scheduled for 12:15 p.m. ET on Sunday on Fox, but only the front row will be set through the first round of Daytona's unique qualifying format. The front row will be determined through single-lap time-trial runs, with the rest of the field to be set through the Duel qualifying races on Thursday.


NASCAR 2019 Daytona 500

Where: Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida.

When: Sunday, February 17, 2:30 PM ET

TV Broadcast: FOX

When are the 2019 Daytona Duel races?

The Can-Am Duel qualifying races are scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 15, with the first race starting at 7 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1 and the second scheduled for 9 p.m. The two races set the field and starting lineupfor the Daytona 500.

What channel is the 2019 Daytona 500 on?

The Daytona 500 is set for Sunday, Feb. 18. Fox will begin its broadcast at 2 p.m. ET. The race can also be seen on the FoxSportsGO app.

2019 Daytona 500 starting lineup

William Byron

Alex Bowman

Kevin Harvick

Joey Logano

Rickey Stenhouse Jr.

Clint Bowyer

Paul Menard


Matt DiBenedetto

Denny Hamlin

Martin Truex Jr.

Kurt Busch

Bubba Wallace

Ryan Blaney

Chris Buescher

Jamie McMurray

Jimmie Johnson

Chase Elliott

Ryan Newman

Austin Dillon

Ryan Preece

Ty Dillon

Daniel Suarez

David Ragan

Parker Kligerman

Kyle Larson

Landon Cassill

Erik Jones

Daniel Hermic

Brendan Gaughan

Kyle Busch

Corey LaJoie

Matt Tifft

Michael McDowell

Brad Keselowski

Ross Chastain

Cody Ware

BJ McLeod

Tyler Reddick

Casey Mears

Like it? Share it!

Subraat Haldara

About the Author

Subraat Haldara
Joined: February 17th, 2019
Articles Posted: 4

More by this author