Make Money Online with Honeygain! - Download this free software for your Windows computer, Android or iOS phone and get paid to share your internet connection! Download, turn it on and earn!

2019 USAC Silver Crown Series “Dairyland 100” at Madison International Speedway

Posted by josephhaiden43 on July 7th, 2019

The USAC Silver Crown Series began at March 23rd with the Memphis 100 at Memphis International Raceway and will end on September 28 with the 4 Crown Nationals at Eldora Speedway. This year Cheap USAC Silver Crown Series Tickets are available at Get them now to enjoy this exclusive 12 race season.

2019 marks the 48th season for USAC Silver Crown Champ Car Series of Silver Crown racing. 2019 will see races both on dirt and asphalt tracks. You can also see the full-season broadcast coverage on Flo Sports. Kody Swanson will enter the 2019 season as the defending champion. Get your USAC Silver Crown Series Tickets at to see him race.

Friday night’s Bytec “Dairyland 100” from Madison International Speedway on June 28, saw twenty-two drivers and cars enter the race. And crowd definitely had the times of their lives. Dairyland 100 made its debut last year and this was its second time visiting the USAC Silver Crown Champ Car Series.

As the most recent Silver Crown winner Kyle Hamilton also came to the race on the pavement of Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis in May.  His Klatt Enterprises team has won both Silver Crown events in the past whether on pavement or dirt. You can see many such victories on the live event book Discount USAC Silver Crown Series Tickets now!

Four-time series champ and current point leader Kody Swanson defended his position as the winner of the Dairyland 100. He had already won two times on the pavement this season, together with leading 3 poles and 193 laps in 3 races.

Then there was Chris Windom, the winner of the Silver Crown 2016 and is an eight-time champ in the series. Alongside him entered the 10-time winner Bobby Santos, 6-time winner Russ Gamester and 2-time winner Justin Grant. Grant won the pole for the 2018 Dairyland 100.

One-time Silver Crown winners David Byrne and Eric Gordon also joined in the race.  Byrne is the sole representative of the state of Wisconsin and the one-lap track record holder. Meanwhile, Gordon has only earned his only Silver Crown back in 1990 at the Milwaukee Mile. He also won his only career Silver Crown pole position in 1993 at Milwaukee.

There is still time and there will be so many more races under the USAC flag. One good news is Tickets4Race is offering USAC Silver Crown Series Tickets Discount Coupon. For all the people who love watching car racing, this is the chance to have more fun than ever get the tickets now and enjoy the upcoming track race.

Dairyland 100 was also joined by Kevin Thomas, Jr. and Brian Gerster, both old-timers of victory lane in USAC’s National Sprint Car and Midget divisions. With that said there were also some strong contender rookies this time around. The names include the likes of Derek Bischak, Chris Dyson, Cody Gerhardt, and Cody Gallogly.

Other Silver Crown veterans include Kyle Robbins, Austin Nemire, Travis Welpott, Mike Haggenbottom, and Matt Goodnight. While Series veterans included Patrick Lawson and Toni Breidinger.

The event ended with a salute to America Night with the area's biggest and best aerial and ground fireworks display by Spielbauer Fireworks. Contingency award winners on Friday night included Kody Swanson (Fatheadz Eyewear Fast Qualifier), Kyle Robbins (KSE Racing Products Hard Charger) and Mike Haggenbottom (Wilwood Brakes 13th Place Finisher).

2019 USAC Silver Crown Series “Dairyland 100” Results:

Note: The list starts from the first in position continuing to the last (starting positions are in parentheses)

1. Kody Swanson (1)

2. Kyle Hamilton (3)

3. David Byrne (2)

4. Bobby Santos (5)

5. Eric Gordon (10)

6. Jim Anderson (11)

7. Cody Gallogly (8)

8. Derek Bischak (6)

9. Kevin Thomas Jr. (13)

10. Russ Gamester (14)

11. Toni Breidinger (15)

12. Kyle Robbins (20)

13. Mike Haggenbottom (17)

14. Chris Windom (12)

15. Cody Gerhardt (18)

16. Austin Nemire (9)

17. Justin Grant (4)

18. Travis Welpott (7)

19. Patrick Lawson (21)

20. Matt Goodnight (16)

21. Chris Dyson (19)


Buy Cheap USAC Silver Crown Series Tickets for the next few remaining races in the series at


Also See: Usac Silver, Silver Crown, Crown Series, Dairyland 100, Usac, Silver, Series

Quality Office Furniture USA Shipped Direct - Madison Liquidators
Nationwide vendor of quality office furnishings including Desks, Office Chairs, Conference Tables, Cubicles and more!
CryptoTab Browser - Easy way for Bitcoin Mining | CryptoTab Browser
CryptoTab Browser is the world's first web browser with built-in mining features. Familiar Chrome user interface is perfectly combined with extremely fast mining speed. Mine and browse at the same time!

Lolli: Earn Free Bitcoin When You Shop Online!
Lolli is a rewards application that gives you bitcoin for shopping at your favorite online stores.

Quality Office Furniture USA Shipped Direct - Madison Liquidators
Nationwide vendor of quality office furnishings including Desks, Office Chairs, Conference Tables, Cubicles and more!

Advertise Here