There are five great races for players

Posted by sarahbulaiman on January 8th, 2014

In Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, there are five great races for players to ff14 gil. They are Hyur, Miqo’te, Lalafell, Elezen and Roegadyn. For the players of Final Fantasy series, they are familiar with some of five races, who are just similar to previous races in appearance. The names and characteristics of those races differ from the former. Every race has two small branches.

The population of Hyur is the largest. Hyur are similar to the human, who are said the first race to live in Eorzea. Hyur is the driving force of the development of civilization techniques. The advantages of Hyur are to have various language and culture. However, their racial awareness is low. The two main groups of Hyur are Highlanders in the mountains and Midlanders in lowland.

Best classes:
Hyur Highlander: Lancer Marauder with the great overall stats for physical DPS.

Miqo’te has a small number of people. They usually like to live alone. There are like-cat ears and lines on their face. They often hate to contact with other races for the strong race consciousness. Miqo’te have sensitive keen and tough legs. They are Seekers of the Sun and Keepers of the Moon.

Mi’Qote Keepers of the Moon: Conjurer with the highest starting MIND.

Like it? Share it!


About the Author

Joined: September 26th, 2013
Articles Posted: 90

More by this author