Posted by BetBarter India on December 7th, 2020

What is Emirates D20 Tournament?

Encouraged by the Emirates D10 tournament success held on 24th July to 7th August 2020, the Emirates Cricket Board is organizing D20 cricket tournament which has already started from 6th December 2020.

The Dubai International Cricket Stadium is the main venue for the tournament, and the winner will be decided through the final match of 24th December.

The last six teams of D10 will participate in this 20 over contest which features some senior UAE men’s cricket team and youth players. 

Total of 33 games will be played in a tournament featuring six teams representing UAE’s cricket council. Like D10 tournament, the inaugural D20 contest is expected to be more exhilarating and competitive. 

There is an opportunity for some young and talented domestic players to shine and show their competence in this limited-over tournament to book their place in the UAE national team.

This article will sneak a peek at Emirates D20 Cricket tournament team stats and provide an expert prediction about the possible winner.  If you are thinking of making online betting on the D20 cricket tournament, you have stumbled on the right place.  Read on!

Emirates D20 Cricket Tournament Team Stats

Since the same number of D10 teams are participating in the D20 tournament, there are only limited changes in the team’s squad.

Some players have switched their places from old team to the new team. You can even see some new young players on the team’s squad list. Below is the list of the probable Emirates D20 cricket tournament teams’ squad.

Team Abu Dhabi

Aaryan Madani, Ben Willgoss, Kai Smith, Karthik Nagendran, Matiullah Khan, Mazhar Bashir, Midhun Sudhakar Pattlikkadan, Paresh Katkar, Jishnu Vattekkatt Balan, Mudassir Hussain, Navalesh Naidoo, Osama Hasan Shah, Pasindu Wanniarachchi, Sahil Sunil Hariani, Soorya Sathish and Surjith Manohardas.

Ajman Alubond

Abdul Shakoor, Adnan ul Mulk Nawab, Ali Khan, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Khan, Ehtesham Siddiq , Nasir Aziz, Rameez Shahzad, Rishab Mukherjee, Shareef Asadullah, Sheraj Piya, Sultan Ahmad, Hamad Arshad, Waqas Ali and Zuhaib Zubair.

ECB Blues

Adhitya Shetty, Ali Shan Sharafu, Aryan Lakra, Ateeq ur Rehman, Basil Hameed, Fahad Nawaz, Junaid Siddique, Ansh Tandon, Kartik Meiyappan, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Rizwan CP, Sanchit Sharma, Vriitya Aravind, Waheed Ahmad and Zahoor Khan.


Aayan Afzal Khan, Ahmed Raza, Hamdan Tahir, Hassan Khalid, Lovepreet Singh, Luqman Hazrat, Maroof Merchant, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Umar Arshad, Muhammed Naeem, Rohan Mustafa, Sabir Rao, Sandy Sandeep, Usman Khan and Waseem Muhammad.

Dubai Pulse Secure

Adnaan Khan, Bilal Cheema, Muhammad Hassan, Ali Naseer, Muhammad Usman, Nilansh Keswani, Omer Farooq, Rahul Bhatia, Ronak Panoly, Punya MehraRudra Madhav, Saqib Manshad, Shahrukh Sheikh, Syed Haider Shah and Tahir Latif.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Arsalan Javed, Badiuzzama Sayed, Faisal Altaf, Faisal Khan, Mohammed Halan Mohammed Harris Fayyaz Ahmad, Hafeez Rahman, Kashif Daud, Khalid Shah, Krishan Paul, Muhammad Boota, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani and Umair Ali.

The new, highly anticipated six-team domestic tournaments comprise a mix of junior and senior players competing in a scintillating 33-match tournament. 

Amid the speculation that the Fujairah Pacific ventures would win the D10 league, ECB blues surprised everyone and become the inaugural D10 tournament champion on 7th August, 2020. It wasn’t a small feat for ECB blues to end up in the runner up position considering the fact that their players showed the competitive spirit- troubling the batsman till the death over.

For more insights about the team performance and the probable winner of Emirates D20 cricket tournament 2020, please proceed to the next title.


BetBarter India

About the Author

BetBarter India
Joined: July 2nd, 2020
Articles Posted: 26

Crypto Casino Games - The 16 Best Bitcoin Gambling Games (BC)
BC.game offers the best crypto casino games and gambling games. Supports BTC, BTC-LN, ETH, DOG,EOS, TRX, XMR, LTC, XRP, TRTL, and SERO. Fast payouts, provably fair provably, and free coins.
Uhive A New Era of Social Networking
Introduces a new dimension to the world of decentralized social media based on crypto!
BitKong: Fairest and most thrilling Bitcoin casino on the market
Win serious funds fast when you stack the BitKong bonus combo, cash in on the referral program, or hit the massive jackpot then walk away with your life changed.
The World's Leading Crypto Asset Trading Platform
YoBit Crypto Exchange
Register Now and get 1700 Free Dollars! Buy and sell Ethereum (ETH) on YoBit Exchange!
CryptoBits.Directory - Your Gateway to Crypto!
Directory filled with some of the best crypto based websites and exchanges available! Signup and get a copy of your own free referral directory!